Bridge Learning Campus

Trust in Learning. Trust in Success.

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

R
Calendar Dates
  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
View all dates
R
Contact Us
R
A
B
Video Controls
Logo

Bridge

Learning Campus

Trust in Learning. Trust in Success.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 (school open to students from Monday 6th September)

Term 2: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Tuesday 19th July 2022

Inset Days 2021-22

 

Inset Day 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Inset Day 2: Friday 3rd September 2021

Inset Day 3: Monday 1st November 2021

Inset Day 4: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day 5: Monday 28th February 2022

Inset Day 6: Friday 1st July 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3: Thursday 5th January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4: Tuesday 21st February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5: Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2023 - Thursday 20th July 2023

Inset Days 2022-2023

 

Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January and Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 30th June 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Top