Bridge Learning Campus

Trust in Learning. Trust in Success.

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

R
Calendar Dates
  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
View all dates
R
Contact Us
R
A
B
Video Controls
Logo

Bridge

Learning Campus

Trust in Learning. Trust in Success.

Term Dates

Information for students start days and times for September 2021:

 

All primary-aged children will start on Monday, 6th September. There will be a slightly staggered start for secondary-aged children to support the transition of our new Year 7 pupils and to facilitate the on-site testing we have been asked to carry out.

 

Year group Start date Start time:

  • Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 Monday, 6th September 8.30am
  • Year 7 Monday, 6th September 8.35am
  • Years 8 and 9 Wednesday, 8th September 8.35am
  • Years 10 and 11 Tuesday, 7th September 8.35am

 

Induction arrangements for our Nursery and Reception classes have already been shared separately.

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 (school open to students from Monday 6th September)

Term 2: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022

Inset Days 2021-22

 

Inset Day 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Inset Day 2: Friday 3rd September 2021

Inset Day 3: Monday 1st November 2021

Inset Day 4: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day 5: Monday 28th February 2022

Inset Day 6: Friday 1st July 2022

Top